Skip to main content

The Gauntlet League is a daily solo-queue competition in Apex Legends featuring the best pro, Challengers and Ranked players!

The inaugural Beta Season kicks off August 14th with a massive $50,000 prize pool spread across daily & overall cash prizes!

The Beta Season kicks off Monday, August 14th and hosts matches every weekday until Friday, August 25. Matches are played between 1PM PT / 4PM ET – 6PM PT / 9PM ET. The Playoffs take place on Monday, August 28.

The Playoffs tournament features a $35,000 total prize pool, with the first-place team taking home $10,000! All 60 players who qualify for the Playoffs are guaranteed to earn a share of the prize money.

PLAYOFF PRIZING

Placement
Prize (per team)
1st $10,000
2nd $7,500
3rd $5,000
4th $3,000
5th $1,500
6th $1,000
7th $750
8th $600
9th $450
10th-20th $300
BONUS: Team with the most elims $1,000
BONUS: Player with the most elims $500
# PLAYER POINTS KILLS GAMES